Kommunestyret

Det er 25 representantar i kommunestyret i Radøy. Dette er medlemmene frå 22.10.2015.

Ordførar Jon Askeland
Tlf. 56 34 90 10
E-post: jon.askeland@radoy.kommune.no

Varaordførar Jostein Borlaug
Tlf: 481 83 982
E-post: jostein.borlaug@bkkfiber.no

Kirsti Gjetle Floen
Arbeidarpartiet
Tlf: 907 40 438
E-post: k-floen@bkkfiber.no

Morgan Taule
Arbeidarpartiet
Tlf: 411 05 336
E-post: morgan.taule@gmail.com

Torill Helland
Arbeidarpartiet
Tlf: 970 00 329
E-post: torill_helland@yahoo.no

Liv Berit Rath
Arbeidarpartiet
Tlf: 971 72 419
E-post: livb.rath@gmail.com

Roy Bø
Framstegspartiet
Tlf: 400 56 389
E-post: royboe53@gmail.com

Wenche Kalnes Tveranger
Framstegspartiet
Tlf: 404 27 788
E-post: kalnes@hotmail.com

Kenneth Taule Murberg
Høgre
Tlf: 900 40 498
E-post: kenneth.taule.murberg@no.issworld.com

Christel Villanger Håland
Høgre
Tlf: 930 25 156
E-post: christel@villanger.net

Vidar Grindheim
Høgre
mob 90163730
E-post: VG@uiv.no

Henning Haugland
Høgre
Tlf: 40136666
E-post: henninghaugland@me.com

Normann Sæbø
Høgre
E-post: normann@morenot.no

David Pletten Aasgard
Kristeleg Folkeparti
Tlf: 979 71 059
E-post: davidpaa@outlook.com

Else Marie Skartveit Dale
Kristeleg Folkeparti
Tlf: 414 51 980
E-post: emsdale@online.no

Silje Namtvedt
Senterpartiet
Tlf: 988 37 404
E-post: siljenamtvedt@hotmail.com

Dag Sætre
Senterpartiet
Tlf: 456 12 134
E-post: dag.setre@radoy.kommune.no

Anne Berit Bø Palmesen 
Senterpartiet
Tlf: 482 00 661
E-post: anneberitpalmesen@outlook.com

Sara Sekkingstad
Senterpartiet
Tlf: 456 07 474
E-post: sara.sekkingstad@gmail.com

Leif Gunnar Taule
Senterpartiet
Tlf: 414 51 975
E-post: leif.taule@gmail.com

Martin Soltveit
Senterpartiet
Tlf: 482 42 030
E-post: msoltveit@hotmail.no

Laila Seilfaldet Pletten
Senterpartiet
Tlf: 959 67 261
E-post: plettenlaila@gmail.com

May Britt Vågenes Gjerde
Senterpartiet
Tlf: 477 16 968
E-post: maybritt@gjer.de

Frode Hervik
Venstre
Tlf: 905 65 217
E-post: frode.hervik@gmail.com

Ståle Villanger
Venstre
Tlf: 992 74 447
E-post: svillanger45@hotmail.com

 

Web levert av CustomPublish